Thunderstorm Genius

In my daily internet journey to many of my favorite blogs and forums I came across this amazing video via a design agency’s blog http://blog.dnaadvertising.co.uk I am a fan of 80’s music, the featured song being a favourite of mine, but more than that I always respect talent, skill and genius. This group cover all three. I am always fascinated as to where people get their inspiration from, weather it be in the design of a yacht, idea or creation such as this. To simulate a thunderstorm using nothing but hands and feet really impressed me beyond belief. As it said in the original post where I found this “Close your eyes and you’ll have a job to tell it’s not the real thing!” It was performed by a group from Slovenia called Perpetuum Jazzile.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Thunderstorm Genius

  1. John Burnham says:

    Mat,

    Great song, great performance. I’ll ReTweet!

    Thanks,
    John

Leave a Reply

